D. Batistatos

Artist: D. Batistatos
Title: Architect
Cat. Nr.: CLCD07
Release Date: 01-12-2006
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

Music Architecture And Electronic Structures for Comfortable Living!

After several releases the sound of D.Batistatos matured and Cosmicleaf proudly deliver you for once more a unique masterpiece. Impulsively, open-minded and impressively, D.Batistatos created this diversity of tracks for various daily moments and comfortable living.†Discover his minimal melodic cinematic elements, his dubby moments , the ambient atmospheres and his alternative sound in some parts where the peacefully balance of chill meets pop and rock. †D.Batistatos blended all these instruments in a wonderful chilling soundtrip.On this album participates also and other cosmileaf artists like Side Liner, Zero Cult, Cydelix and †Red Eye Express from Tempest Recordings†


  1. Coming Home
  2. Crazy Sick Monkeys (Cydelix remix)
  3. Tall Stories
  4. Shining
  5. Drifting Memories (Zero Cult remix)
  6. In Time
  7. Summer Wind
  8. Driving
  9. Fat Ninja
  10. Architect
  11. The Mood That I'm In (Red Eye Express remix)
  12. In The Bottom Of The Ocean (Side Liner remix)
  13. Melancholia