The Right To Remain Silent

Artist: Cydelix
Title: The Right To Remain Silent
Cat. Nr.: CLCD019DG
Release Date: 22-01-2010
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

A listening pleasure of ambient chill audio design and motion under emotion...
Cydelix after many participations in various cosmicleaf compilations, remixes and collaborations on several albums, deliver us his multisound album. An album with chilling sounds from ambient to new wave, from world fusion to drum n base and more.
† Top notch production and high quality sound from the guy who sits behind the cosmicleaf sound as sound engineering and for mastering. The long awaiting has stop, grab the new sound gem now!

  1. Intro (welcome)
  2. R – who
  3. Stigma union
  4. Hypnotik Antarsya
  5. Tobacco Juice (feat. Fotis Kostopoulos)
  6. Rain and Sparks
  7. I want to make me happy (with Side Liner)
  8. Over the world
  9. Turn it up
  10. Coupled Key