Zen Garden
  Simple Thought

Artist: Zen Garden
Title: Simple Thought
Cat. Nr.: CLCD021DG
Release Date: 12-03-2010
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

Liberating dreams,like moments that shine,sing and explode.†

Zen Garden were born in 2007 by core- creators Stefanos Tortopoglou (Music: Synths, Guitars, Samplers, Programming) and Roxani Garefalaki (Vocals, Lyrics, Performance: stilts, silks).They marry electronic with pagan sound, as well as elements from various music styles (from ambient,dance and electronica to electroacoustic pop, rock and ethnic).†
Having gig in many festivals and events around Greece and impressing with their live support on Juno Reactor live in Athens and Future Sound Of London Live in Athens. Cosmicleaf continues to deliver you fresh quality music!

  1. Nefel
  2. Anasa
  3. Out There
  4. Polymorfia
  5. Simple Thought
  6. Sundance
  7. Up Till The Clouds
  8. Minotaur
  9. Moments Behind Glass
  10. Morning May
  11. Winter Tree
  12. Red Violet