Stefan Torto
  The Forbidden Journey

Artist: Stefan Torto
Title: The Forbidden Journey
Cat. Nr.: CLCD121DG
Release Date: 22-06-2015
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Stefan Torto returns with a delightful new album on Cosmicleaf Records. With his distinct sens of musicality he conjures otherworldly soundscapes that are full of emotion and rich atmospheres. Defying categorisation yet always friendly to the listeners ear, Stefan's music is just the right treat to relax after a long day on earth, bringing you back to the essential. There is plenty to discover on The Forbidden Journey and new dimensions keep revealing themselves even after many listens. Leave your luggage behind and get ready for take-off.

  1. Ampoule
  2. Radical Consciousness
  3. Inside you I can see
  4. Hidden forms of Happiness
  5. Moving Crossroads
  6. Adhawk
  7. Liberation of Truth
  8. Inloving
  9. Pelagio
  10. Calling your name

All music written and produced by Stefanos Tortopoglou .
Special thanks to Nik Miamis, Cydelix Goerge, Mike Theodorakis, Spyros Koudounas, Digitribe team and all of you for your love and support all this years.
This album is dedicated to my wife and my family.
Cover design by Mike Theodorakis
Mastering by Cydelix George