The Unspoken Feelings

Artist: Unhappiness
Title: The Unspoken Feelings
Cat. Nr.: CLCD133DG
Release Date: 16-11-2015
Format: Digital
Style: Chill Out / Trip Hop / Ambient / Dub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Unhappiness has concocted a new album for our listening pleasure on Cosmicleaf Records. With his signature style, reminiscent of the golden era of Ninja Tunes, he takes us on a diverse, intelligent and always groovy trip full of handpicked samples and vinyl flair. Mixing in sound-design knowhow and digital precision in good measure, discerning chillers will feel right at home with this release. Once again, Unhappiness has managed to put a big smile on our faces. Aint no therapy like music!

  1. Unhappiness - The First Cut Is The Deepest
  2. Unhappiness - The Unspoken Feelings
  3. Kick Bong & Unhappiness - True Love (MVar Remix)
  4. Unhappiness - Honey, Honey
  5. Unhappiness - Early In The Morning
  6. Fourth Dimension & Unhappiness - Tainted
  7. Unhappiness - Feels Like Dying
  8. Fourth Dimension & Unhappiness - All Today's Parties
  9. Unhappinness - Empty Inside