Zero Cult
  Where Rivers Have No Name

Artist: Zero Cult
Title: Where Rivers Have No Name
Cat. Nr.: CLCD152DG
Release Date: 31-03-2016
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Cosmicleaf, completes the puzzle of full Zero Cult albums collection.
The reissue of his 4th album that had initially released by Chillcode Music is an amazing, chilled and mellow journey through gorgeous atmospheric ambient landscapes.
Unique, warm, deep and colourful ambient and downbeat.

  1. City Voices
  2. Where Rivers Have No Name
  3. Don't Look Back
  4. The Sea and the Rain
  5. Eve of Morning
  6. Orange Mood
  7. Missing Polarity
  8. Cosmophobia
  9. Insight