Tide Forger

Artist: Dense
Title: Tide Forger
Cat. Nr.: CLCD192DG
Release Date: 06-04-2017
Format: Digital
Style: #Downtempo #ChillTrance #ProgressiveChill
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Dense sure knows how to channel the brute forces of nature into mesmerizing electronic music. His latest album on Cosmicleaf Records, under the title Tide Forger, is yet another exquisite display of these skills. Tight, powerful production, delivered with elegance and style. Crossing boundaries from ambient to progressive, taking the listener on a long journey into the deep depths of the mind. This is highly efficient psychoactive goodness from one of Cosmicleaf's finest. Do yourself a favor and listen to this, preferably loud and in high definition.

  1. Star In A Cage
  2. Not Alone
  3. Nox
  4. Rise Up Now
  5. Surviving Love
  6. Kuwuye
  7. Save Me
  8. Stair Care (Album Version)
  9. Stolen Tides
  10. Save Me (Instrumental Version)
Cover photo: Dima Popov