Cayo Largo

Artist: Cayo Largo
Title: Innocence
Cat. Nr.: CLCD208DG
Release Date: 12-10-2017
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Cayo Largo aka Dio S, after almost one year from his delightful debut in cosmicleaf, with "The Notes of My Soul" , returns with outstanding "Innocence". Including also two collaboratios with his music mate Shocker aka Kosmas. Quality sounds through the mesmerizing realms of chill out, downtempo , triphop even deephouse. Touching melodies and nostalgic touches shaping atmospheres in memory of wonderful moments.
† Food for the ear that drives you explore it more and more with your headphones,pushing you in a deep state of introspective daydreaming.
† An endless loungish experience that worths to experience!

  1. Strange People
  2. My Sweet Loneliness
  3. Above The Clouds
  4. Saturday Morning
  5. Anamnisi
  6. Innocence
  7. Searching Atlantis (with Shocker)
  8. Sirius (with Shocker)
  9. Fotonion
  10. Drive Away