Cayo Largo
  The Beauty Of Life

Artist: Cayo Largo
Title: The Beauty Of Life
Cat. Nr.: CLCD258DG
Release Date: 15-02-2019
Format: Digital
Style: #TripHop #WorldMusic #IndieElectronic
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Cayo largo is back with his 3rd album, a fine blend of chill out anthems.

  1. Lake Water Laps
  2. Blue Roses
  3. Two Lives
  4. Cold Days
  5. The Beauty Of Life (with Dio S)
  6. The Loneliness Of The Rope
  7. Break The Rules
  8. Obscurity
  9. Mia Stigmi

Cover photo: by Dima Popov