Artist: Dense
Title: Cookies
Cat. Nr.: CLCD101DG
Release Date: 09-02-2015
Format: Digital
Style: #Downtempo #ChillTrance #ProgressiveChill
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Dense unleashes his new album on Cosmicleaf Records with yet another brilliant display of musical mastery. Just in time to warm up your ears during the cold winter days and nights. His sense of balance between sonic energies is exquisite: never too dry and heavy but always serious enough to keep you traveling inwards, never too light and obvious but always subtle enough to keep you flying. This is mature space music for interstellar excursions into unknown universes of sound.

  1. Start Drops (90 BPM)
  2. Pushcart (85 BPM)
  3. Chairoplane (95 BPM)
  4. Dreamwater (90 BPM)
  5. Cruise Control (110 BPM)
  6. Go Back (110 BPM)
  7. Billy Closes At 7 p.m. (105 BPM)
  8. Pike Soup (100 BPM)
  9. The Crown (90 BPM)
  10. Dexit (90 BPM)