Artist: Dense
Title: Contact
Cat. Nr.: CLCD261DG
Release Date: 15-03-2019
Format: Digital
Style: #Downtempo #ChillTrance #ProgressiveChill
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
†Dense is back with new album "Contact", the head of chillgressive style delivers another blend of fine tunes. Melodic chillful trance that will keep you exceptionally calm and relaxed. Sound layers of atmospheres,melodies & grooves guarantee a unique listening experience.†

  1. Moons Of Neptune
  2. Fire On Caliban
  3. She
  4. Never Forget
  5. Feel The Bass
  6. Desdemona
  7. Driving Me Crazy
  8. All I Know
  9. Circles
  10. Left On Portia
  11. Never Forget (Ambient Radio Mix)

Original cover painting "Approach" by JO, 2018