Taking No Prisoners

Artist: Dense
Title: Taking No Prisoners
Cat. Nr.: CLCD351DG
Release Date: 27-03-2020
Format: Digital
Style: #Downtempo #ChillTrance #ProgressiveChill
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Dense is taking no prisoners in this new brilliant chillgressive journey. Juicy layering and ear tickling sound desingn for a wide chill trance experience, including everything you love in this genre and proves why trance is timeless. Acid lines here are the extra spice to boost your pleasure on Denses 10th solo album.

  1. Only On Command
  2. Whipped
  3. Blood On You
  4. Free Radicals
  5. Undecided
  6. The Door
  7. Elevated By Magic Bubbles
  8. The Rabbit And The Duchess

Cover by Cosmicleaf
Photo by Siyan Ren (from Unsplash)
Mastering by George Deligiannis