Artist: Anasa
Title: Anasa
Cat. Nr.: CLCD132DG
Release Date: 26-10-2015
Format: Digital
Style: #Psytrance #Goatrance #ProgressiveTrance
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Constantly refining their skills in the progressive trance sub-genre, Side-Liner and Zero Cult have put together a seriously stomping album under their project name Anasa. Prog-lovers will find all the right ingredients for massive dancefloor mayhem, but with that extra sonic richness that only these chill-masters have the secret to. The soudscape is diverse, unformatted, deep and powerful. Get ready for the winter season by taking a deep breath of Anasa and drift off to festival paradise.
  1. Plastic Elastic (Cydelix remix)
  2. Breathing Out
  3. Wall Ball
  4. Johan Dertoni
  5. Mad Dog
  6. Bug
  7. Snake Dance
  8. Alpha 136
  9. Let's Get This P (2015 Mix)

Artwork by†Nicebleed