Artist: TonyModi
Title: Agoraphobia
Cat. Nr.: CLCD139DG
Release Date: 14-01-2016
Format: Digital
Style: #InstrumentalHipHop #lofibeats #studybeats
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
TonyModi cooks up a fresh batch of laid-back beats on Cosmicleaf Records. Mixing chilled out instrumental hip-hop grooves with dusty melodic samples and tasteful vocals, TonyModi's style is a ode to urban flair. It's the kind of sound you want to have in your headphones when your moving through the city, surfing the asphalt, smiling at strangers for no reason.

  1. Go round and round in circles
  2. Hola soledad
  3. Following wires feat. Lola
  4. People get ready feat. Semper fi & Vanilla Killa
  5. Travel alone
  6. The cellar feat. Lola
  7. Attempted handshake
  8. Falling from dreams (Icarus rest) feat. Lola
  9. Special death