Human Beauty

Artist: TonyModi
Title: Human Beauty
Cat. Nr.: CLCD140DG
Release Date: 14-01-2016
Format: Digital
Style: #InstrumentalHipHop #lofibeats #studybeats
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
TonyModi with his Jazzy offer us a trip full of handpicked samples, fresh beats, loops and vinyl flair.From nostalgic to joyful moments showing his wonderful music world of trip-hop and abstract hip hop. A hidden beauty that has been discovered!

  1. Des Femmes feat. Lola
  2. Alone In My Way
  3. Lazy Stress
  4. People Are gone
  5. Innerspace
  6. Mind Down
  7. Ugly Pretty Girl
  8. Human Beast
  9. What Is Love