Artist: TonyModi
Title: Platinum
Cat. Nr.: CLCD191DG
Release Date: 23-03-2017
Format: Digital
Style: #InstrumentalHipHop #lofibeats #studybeats
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Cosmicleaf Records presents a fresh new album by Tony Modi. This soulful beat-maker masters the art of keeping things nice and simple, but always stimulating and uplifting. The nostalgia of vinyl is ever-present, as are the urban jazzy vibes of old-school hip-hop. Tight production and well-chosen samples add plenty of class. This album is the perfect mood-fix to unwind and just let the good times groove along.

  1. Somewhere Beyond Life
  2. Platinum Blonde (feat. Lola)
  3. Natural Wake Up
  4. Sugar King
  5. Another Way To Love
  6. Trivial Talk
  7. The Old Song
  8. Static Day
  9. Nuit (Poème de Gabriel Dufay)
  10. Somewhere Beyond Death