Kick Bong
  20th Anniversary Remixes

Artist: Kick Bong
Title: 20th Anniversary Remixes
Cat. Nr.: CLCD549DG
Release Date: 10-11-2021
Format: Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
20 Years Kick Bong. 20 years of wonderful downtempo electronica with unique style and sound. In this anniversary remix album, some of the gems of his back catalog are remixed by talented artists. The full album release will be on 11 November 2020. During the preorder, some singles will come in phases and will be open for download to preorders, starting with remixes from Suduaya (27/8), Vøsne (16/9), and Cydelix (30/9). More surprising artists may be announced till the final release day.†

  1. Let Me Fly (Kaya Project Remix)
  2. Tu Me Manques (Zero Cult Remix)†
  3. Something Better (2021 Remix)†
  4. Strange Days (Squazoid Remix)†
  5. Flower Power (Hardcore Buddhist Remix)†
  6. Time In Suspense (Suduaya Remix)†
  7. Happiness is Easy (Cydelix Remix)†
  8. Strange Days (Vøsne Remix)†

Cover by Kick Bong and whoops le chat
Mastering by George Deligiannis
*Track 5: Mastered by Zymosis