Various Artists
  Nova Natura

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Nova Natura
Cat. Nr.: CLCD03
Release Date: 05-12-2005
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

Nova Natura means new nature, a pure nature that everyone dreams about to live some day! After months of preparation our artists have given this vision life in this music trip. Nova Natura is a radio show, broadcast on 5 radio stations around Greece, hosted by Nick Miamis aka Side Liner. Its purpose is to present the beauty of chilling sounds, and promote their magic to a wider audience. This release features tracks from D.Batistatos, Zero Cult, Side Liner, Cydelix, Mlt, Omegahertz, Terra Nine (remixed by Hesius Dome vs Arcane Trickster) , The Omm Squad and more… Nova Natura was debuted at the Omni Festival 2005 in Spain getting wicked feedback.†


  1. Minos – Introitous
  2. Terra Nine – Circle Maker (Hesius Dome vs Arcane Trickster Remix)
  3. Zero Cult – Redreaming
  4. Side Liner – Haunted Thoughts (Omni Festival 2005 Live Mix)
  5. MLT – Ravine Echoes
  6. D.Batistatos – Drift Memories
  7. Geo – Mitosis
  8. The Omm Squad – Strange Harvest (Side Liner Remix)
  9. Will-o-the-wisp – Touching stars
  10. Omegahertz – Ionian Seas
  11. Cydelix - Anama