Zero Cult

Artist: Zero Cult
Title: Ikebana
Cat. Nr.: CLCD010
Release Date: 26-10-2007
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

Music is the flowers of our life!

The long awaited second album of Emil ilyayev aka Zero Cult, Ikebana , is here to keep you satisfied more than the previous one. Expect his usual unique spacey style with lot of new chilling spices.After many releases at labels as Cosmicleaf,Unicorn,YSE,Tempest,Chillcode and more worldwide listeners has been pleased from his sound. Try it and you will not regret.One more great release from the cosmicleaf roster†


  1. Nitrogen
  2. Part Of Rapture
  3. Violet Room
  4. Echoes (Cydelix remix)
  5. Z-51
  6. Utopia train (Side Liner remix)
  7. Chemicalove
  8. Serenity
  9. Rainspotting
  10. Monolife (DBatistatos remix)†