Side Liner
  My Guardian Angel

Artist: Side Liner
Title: My Guardian Angel
Cat. Nr.: CLCD011
Release Date: 11-04-2008
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

There are a lot of guardian angels taking care of us. Music is one of them!

Nick Miamis aka Side Liner is back with his deeply subconscious emotions with this third album. The debut album “emotional diving” and the second “once upon a time” born a solid background for his next top notch productions, fulfilled with strong feelings.†Be productive for over 10 years, having released more than 92 tracks in various releases under many alias and labels as YSE, Cosmicleaf, Unicorn, Tempest, Substream, Discobole & Digital Underground found his inspiration and magic on chill out music creating a unique style.Cosmicleaf continues to serve music with attitude and emotion from her talented roster.
  1. Forgiveness
  2. Far & Beyond
  3. Memories (D.Batistatos remix)
  4. My Guardian Angel
  5. Universal Flow (vs Zero Cult)
  6. New Order
  7. Something To Remember (vs Stickleback vs Arcane Trickster)
  8. Far East
  9. Nightmare's Music Box remix (vs Cydelix)
  10. Differente (remix for Tim Vekka)†