Side Liner
  Missing Pieces Of A Puzzle

Artist: Side Liner
Title: Missing Pieces Of A Puzzle
Cat. Nr.: CLCD018DG
Release Date: 14-09-2009
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:

A collection of missing music pieces that Side Liner has release on various labels 
in one release spiced up with 2 unreleased tracks. Including collaborations with 
winner of Yves Larock remix contest by Heineken Music , Sunhize. Side Liner is 
being active in Greek electronica since 1997 and having over 150 releases so far, 
one of the leading of the Greek scene and highly respected worldwide.Available in digital format only.
  1. Subconscious Games (Chronos remix)
  2. Cry Of An Angel remix
  3. India (remix for Radical Distortion)
  4. In The Bottom of the Ocean (remix for D. Batistatos)
  5. Fading Life
  6. Brain (remix for Terra Nine)
  7. Melancholy (vs Aviron)
  8. Moonlight
  9. Sunlight
  10. Walk Away (remix for Percussion Bullet)
  11. Stand By (remix for Sunhize)
  12. Moments of Jack (vs Sunhize)