Side Liner
  Missing Pieces Of A Puzzle 2

Artist: Side Liner
Title: Missing Pieces Of A Puzzle 2
Cat. Nr.: CLCD043DG
Release Date: 30-03-2012
Format: Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release Info:

The second chapter of missing pieces of Side Liner's discography is a fact.An ambient to downtempo blend of released and unreleased tracks for all moods.The 8th personal album of Side Liner still emotional and chilled †but also groovy in parts to keep your listening pleasure high!

  1. My Ambient Guardian Angel
  2. Forgiveness (Eguana Remix)
  3. Missing Pieces Of A Puzzle
  4. Soul Path (With Dedast)
  5. Screaming Tears
  6. The Change Has Come
  7. Life Support
  8. Haunted Thoughts (Omni Festival 2005 Live Mix)
  9. Subconscious Games
  10. One Way To Paradise
  11. White Wisdom
  12. Red Eye Express - Higher (Side Liner Remix)