Various Artists & Zero Cult
  Nova Natura, Vol. 4

Artist: Various Artists
Artist: Zero Cult
Title: Nova Natura, Vol. 4
Cat. Nr.: CLCD069DG
Release Date: 24-02-2014
Format: Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release Info:
A legendary various artists series in the chill out genre, returns with the 4th volume.
All tracks selected and compiled by Zero Cult, just press play and imagine the pure nature which everyone wants to live some day.

  1. Zen Garden - Pilio
  2. Cydelix - Mystagogia
  3. Eguana - Outer Space
  4. J.P. Illusion vs Waveform - Heaven and Earth
  5. Side Liner - Memory Treasure For The Tough Day
  6. Stefan Torto - Converting Silence
  7. J.P. Illusion - Underwater
  8. Maluns - Low Red Moon
  9. Fourth Dimension - E 75
  10. Dedast - Autumn
  11. Arcane Trickster - Blit