Zero Cult
  Inside Out

Artist: Zero Cult
Title: Inside Out
Cat. Nr.: CLCD106DG
Release Date: 09-03-2015
Format: Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Get ready for a proper musical delight with Zero Cult's latest album on Cosmicleaf Records. With a fantastic sens of diversity, Zero Cult somehow manages to take you to places that are new but feel just like home. He speaks a familiar musical language but with a delicious accent that makes it all sound very cool and interesting. There's everything a chiller's heart desires here: joyful vibes, trippy beats, fat grooves and even some mystical vocals . The tracks breath and expand into your consciousness effortlessly, leaving you refreshed and relaxed. Play this from start to finish...and repeat. Delightful.

  1. Zero Cult - Where is no one around
  2. Zero Cult - Above the roofs
  3. Zero Cult - Triangle
  4. Zero Cult - Recoil
  5. Zero Cult - Follow me
  6. Lemongrass - Heartbreaker (Zero Cult Remix)
  7. Zero Cult - Arctic Sands
  8. Zero Cult & Kerensa Stephens - Rain
  9. Zero Cult - Tokyo
  10. Zero Cult - Feel the groove