Rising Galaxy

Artist: Rising Galaxy
Title: Re-Animation
Cat. Nr.: CLCD196DG
Release Date: 19-05-2017
Format: Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Chillers, gather around and welcome Rising Galaxy, Cosmicleaf Records' new wizard of sound. Tight beats and cosmic vibes abound in this first album release. Influences from the artist's early days in the blooming rave and goa scene give these productions a strong energetic dimension, but always remain relaxing and spaced out. Just the music you need to reanimate a tired soul after a long day.

  1. Opening Act
  2. No News From Iceberg 17
  3. Hypnosis
  4. Storm Ahead, A Cat is Sleeping
  5. Language Barrier
  6. Butterflies
  7. Freedom (1996-2016 Mix)
  8. Perpetual Motion (Tourbillon Mix)
  9. Re-Animation
  10. Orbital Tunnel In Low Light