Dense & Fourth Dimension
  Mindcycles Remixed

Artist: Dense
Artist: Fourth Dimension
Title: Mindcycles Remixed
Cat. Nr.: CLCD197DG
Release Date: 01-06-2017
Format: Digital
Style: #Psychill #Psybient #Psybass #Psydub
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
After 5 chapters of this spiral ride into psy-chill realms from Dense & Fourth Dimension, was time to be scheduled a new trip. This time invited new soundnauts to explore the mindcycles frequencies and provide new sonic worlds. Mindcycles remixed with midas touch of John Spanos, Translippers, Dense, Stimulus Timbre, Fourth Dimension, J.P. Illusion, Jens Buchert, Side Liner & Aviron, In'R'Voice, Kick Bong, Arcane Trickster.

  1. Dawn (John Spanos Remix)
  2. Dusk (Translippers Remix)
  3. Time Spill (Dense Remix)
  4. Stellar Walk (Stimulus Timbre Remix)
  5. Thunderstorm (Fourth Dimension Remix)
  6. Shifter (J.P. Illusion Remix)
  7. Afterquake (Jens Buchert Remix)
  8. Gathering Galaxies (Side Liner and Aviron Remix)
  9. Equilibrium (In’R’Voice Remix)
  10. Prospectors (Kick Bong Remix)
  11. A Few Million Volts (Arcane Trickster Remix)