Gregory Paul Mineeff

Artist: Gregory Paul Mineeff
Title: Grind
Cat. Nr.: CLCD275DG
Release Date: 29-05-2019
Format: Digital
Style: #Ambient #Drone #Cinematic #Experimental
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
Grind is the debut album from multi-instrumentalist, composer Gregory Paul Mineeff. The album is a collection of minimalist piano pieces performed on an electric tine piano accompanied by analog synthesizers. Gregory says the intent was to produce an album based around simple, minimalist piano pieces, but with a synthesized atmosphere.

"Gregory Paul MineeffĘs album puts you in a trance-like state that could be described as hypnotic, calming and mesmerizing. Each composition works to aid the last, keeping you in a bubble of comfort." by Eclectic Social Music Club

  1. Nearing The End†
  2. Two
  3. I Knew That I Loved You
  4. Mention
  5. Contraband
  6. Please†
  7. Contrite
  8. If There Was Time
  9. Grind
  10. Devastation
  11. Gesture
  12. Mount Keira

All tracks written, produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Gregory Paul Mineeff at Considered Into Atrophy Studios, Wollongong, Australia.