Rising Galaxy
  Bread, Roses & Ambient

Artist: Rising Galaxy
Title: Bread, Roses & Ambient
Cat. Nr.: CLCD396DG
Release Date: 06-07-2020
Format: Digital
Style: #Ambient #Drone #Cinematic #Experimental
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:†
The so called “normality" is collapsing and we can't go back to “normality", cause "normality" was the problem from the start. In these times of uncertainty all that we have is each other. Friendship, interaction, art and solidarity are making the world beautiful, a little bit more meaningfull. Let's have some bread, roses and ambient. All the tracks are based on recordings of a modular system, overdubbed with drones and pads. Enjoy.

  1. Release The Presure
  2. The Entrainment Of Hope In Humans
  3. Electric Blossom At The Purple Sea
  4. Empty Streets
  5. Underground Sanctuary
  6. Gravity Of Friendship
  7. Tired RaverĘs Dimension
  8. Dreaming Spacecraft
  9. Time Related Colors
  10. Signal
  11. Watchmaker
  12. Temporary Moments Of Meaning
  13. Bread, Roses & Ambient
  14. Plain Of Lost Memories

All tracks written, recorded, mixed by Nikos Betsimeas @ Silent Wagon Studio, Exarchia, Athens
Artwork by Molly Crabapple†www.mollycrabapple.com
Mastering by George Deligiannis