Various Artists
  Chill On Ice (Second Edition)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Chill On Ice (Second Edition)
Cat. Nr.: CLCD01SE
Release Date: 15-09-2006
Format: CD_Digital
Style: #Chillout #Lounge
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

�Release info:�
After your request, the diverse debut compilation of Cosmicleaf records , Chill On Ice , which has become a best seller , now reprinted in a special second edition with a bonus track from Side Liner.�

Chill On ice first edition has been released in January 2005 and sold out from every store worldwide after wicked feedback. Chill On Ice is a compilation that would be a friendly companion for the winter. A multimood and multistyle chill out compilation with soundscapes from the lands of Greece, Israel, Australia, Serbia & Montenegro.�

A peaceful sound environment for keeping you warm the cold nights of winter and travelling your thoughts under the rustle of leaves. The ambient spaces between electro, trance, rock and world fusion are fertile ones, and the richness of the sounds on Chill On Ice suggest a group of artists diving headlong into them with passion, open minds and impressive programming skills.�

The sound of Chill on Ice are so connected with nature which the tv show for tourism in Greece “Travelling with 3” at national TV station ET3 , use this unique atmosphere as background for the awesome nature spots of Greece.�
  1. Mlt – Sardonia
  2. D. Batistatos – In The Bottom Of The Ocean
  3. Zero Cult – If
  4. Cydelix – Whisper
  5. Random Designers vs Arcane Trickster – Golden Triangle (Edit)
  6. Side Liner – Next Page
  7. Zero Cult - P-Ray
  8. Omegahertz – Nostos (Vocal Edition)
  9. Goasia – Nature
  10. Outer Heaven – Undo The Future�
  11. Side Liner - Subconscious Games (Bonus Track)