Various Artists
  8 Years Cosmicleaf

Artist: Various Artists
Title: 8 Years Cosmicleaf
Cat. Nr.: CLCD040DG
Release Date: 06-01-2012
Format: Digital
Style: #Chillout #Lounge
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
† † 8 years Cosmicleaf Records delivers ambient chill music with attitude.Cosmicleaf is one of a new wave of labels from the global progressive and psy-trance underground that is reinventing dance music for the ambient zone beyond just stripping away the fast tempos. The global talent such labels are attracting is inspiring. Cosmicleaf releases have both darkness and light, familar genre sounds and strange new sounds, a mindset open to genuine variety and which understands "beautiful" is something profound, not cheesy or trite.

8 Years Cosmicleaf (Dj mix by Side Liner)

  1. Will-O'-The-Wisp - Like A Leaf In The Wind
  2. Stefan Torto -Crystal Soul
  3. Zen Garden - Simple Thought
  4. Side Liner - Every Morning You Are My Faith
  5. Cydelix - R-Who
  6. D. Batistatos - Diving
  7. Zero Cult - Blur (Origin)
  8. Eguana - Passing Through Your Mind
  9. Kick Bong - Logical Life Remix
  10. Easily Embarrassed - Aurora and Storm
  11. Valdi Sabev - Blue Ocean