D. Batistatos

Artist: D. Batistatos
Title: Invation
Cat. Nr.: CLCD418DG
Release Date: 03-07-2020
Format: Digital
Style: #Chillout #Lounge
Label: Cosmicleaf Records

Release info:
The 6th new studio album of D.Batistatos is a pure lounge experience, including also 3 wonderful vocal tracks. The grooves are rich, dubby and the vibes have a positive outlook driving the listening pleasure to the max.††

  1. Final Liquid
  2. Invation
  3. Rolling Down
  4. To Love
  5. Down The Line
  6. New Born Day

Cover by Dimitris Niotzivakis†
Mastering by George Deligiannis

Tracks 2/3/6 Lyrics by Kostantinos Giarmadouros.
Track2 Vocals by Georgia Stefanidaki.
Track3 Vocals by K.Giarmadouros, G.Stefanidaki.
Track6 Vocals by K.Giarmadouros.